Reviews on Google

5 stars, 2022

 

''There is a great atmosphere within the Barraco team and the teacher Brandon does a very good job of making everyone feel welcome. I would definitely recommend to come and visit a class!!''

- Jari

5 stars 2022,

 

''I joined 2 months ago and I’m happy that I did. Brandon created an amazing atmosphere. Everyone is supportive and friendly.

Classes are taught in English which is a big plus for me :)''

- Alex

5 stars, 2021

''A nice group of people. Classes are taught in english when there are people present who don't speak dutch. Very welcoming to new members and most important very good classes. The teacher takes time to help you if you don't understand .''

- Daan

5 stars, 2021

''Trouble with insomnia? Not anymore..these guys will strangle you to sweet sweet sleep easily! Jokes aside, there's a reason we call it Fight Sports FAMILY! You're among friends and everyone will step out of their way to help you out, support you and make you feel welcome! It's a safe space with healthy competitive vibe that will immediately make you fall inlove with the sport and give you a sense of belonging 🤙🤙Trouble with insomnia? Not anymore..these guys will strangle you to sweet sweet sleep easily! Jokes aside, there's a reason we call it Fight Sports FAMILY! You're among friends and everyone will step out of their way to help you out, support you and make you feel welcome! It's a safe space with healthy competitive vibe that will immediately make you fall inlove with the sport and give you a sense of belonging 🤙🤙''

- Dimitar

5 stars, 2021

''Great environment, for beginners but also more experienced practitioners. Brandon, the instructor, goes through the drills thoroughly, explaining both in dutch and english, for those who do not speak the native language. Plus the students are always welcoming, which complements the fun and stimulating environment at Fight Sports Rotterdam''

- Joaquim

5 stars, 2021

''I almost train for 2 years at Fight Sports Rotterdam, the classes are a good balance between training hard and having a family kind of vibe :) The headtrainer is also very passionate. The team mainly consists of beginners for now, but he has a good way of teaching even the hardest techniques. Being a women didn't make me feel unsafe for a bit, I think the team is also female friendly!''

- Yaren

5 stars, 2021

''Welcoming group of people with a very dedicated trainer!''

- Wessel

5 Stars, 2019

"For me the place that made me dare to take the step to start with BJJ. A close-knit group in which everyone is welcome with a passionate teacher! Personally, I also think it's very cool that there are connections with one of the largest jiujitsu organizations in the world (Fight Sports Jiujitsu), because of this we now and then have a lesson from international top practitioners. Definitely worth a try!''

- Remon